Plum City
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Boyceville  Boyceville High School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Colfax  Plum City High School         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Elk Mound  Elmwood School District         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Spring Valley  Spring Valley High School         
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Glenwood City  Glenwood City High School         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Mondovi  Elmwood School District         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Durand  Plum City High School         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Boyceville  Plum City High School         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Elk Mound  Elk Mound High School         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Colfax  Colfax High School         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Spring Valley  Elmwood School District         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Glenwood City  Plum City High School         
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Mondovi  Mondovi High School         
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Durand  Durand High School