Plum City
Softball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Cornell/Lake Holcombe Coop  Plum City High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Independence/Gilmanton  Elmwood School District         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran  Carson Park - Eau Claire         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Pepin/Alma  Pepin High School         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Regis  Elmwood Middle/High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Spring Valley  Glenwood City High School         
The game will be played in Glenwood City after the Spring Valley vs. Glenwood City game scheduled for 4:15.
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Colfax  Elmwood School District         
(Date, Time and Location Changed from 04-11-19)
JV innings after Varsity Game
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Colfax  Plum City High School         
 (Date Changed to 04-09-19)
JV innings after Varsity Game
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Durand  Arkansaw Elementary School         
 (Rescheduled to 04-22-19)
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Elk Mound  Plum City High School         
 (Rescheduled to 04-30-19)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Boyceville  Boyceville High School         
JV Innings after Varsity Game
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Glenwood City  Glenwood City High School         
JV Innings after Varsity Game
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Augusta  Plum City High School         
 (Cancelled)
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Durand  Arkansaw Elementary School         
 (Postponed)
JV Innings After the Varsity Game
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Mondovi  Elmwood School District         
extra hour of JV to follow V
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Pepin/Alma  Plum City High School         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Spring Valley  Elmwood School District         
JV Innings after the Varsity Game
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Elk Mound  Plum City High School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-15-19)
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Colfax  Colfax High School         
Extra Innings of JV after Varsity
Friday, May 3, 2019
Double Header  4:15PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Durand  Plum City High School         
This doubleheader will consist of two 5 inning games.
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Elk Mound  Elk Mound High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Boyceville  Elmwood School District         
 (Rescheduled to 05-16-19)
JV Innings after the Varsity Game
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Glenwood City  Elmwood School District         
JV Innings after the Varsity Game
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Tournament  10:00AM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Black River Falls,
Unity 
Elmwood Middle/High School         
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Mondovi  Mondovi High School         
JV Innings after the Varsity Game
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Saint Croix Central  Saint Croix Central High School         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Boyceville  Plum City High School         
 (Rescheduled from 05-09-19)
JV Innings after the Varsity Game
Friday, May 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Clayton  Plum City High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, May 20, 2019
Regional  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Royall  Elmwood Middle/High School         
 (Date Changed from 05-21-19)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Regional  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City vs. Royall  Elmwood Middle/High School         
 (Date Changed to 05-20-19)