logo Mondovi Mondovi

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 08-06-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Gilmanton  Mondovi High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. School District of Somerset  Somerset High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Game  7:15PM  McDonell Central Catholic  Mondovi High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Colfax  Colfax High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Durand  Durand High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Clear Lake  Colfax High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Boyceville  Mondovi High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 14, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Fall Creek  Mondovi High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Elk Mound  Mondovi High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Eleva-Strum  Eleva-Strum High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Elmwood/Plum City  Elmwood School District
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Game  3:00PM  West Salem  Mondovi High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Glenwood City  Glenwood City High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Spring Valley  Spring Valley High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Durand  Mondovi High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Game  5:50PM  Portage  Justagame Field House - Wisconsin Dells
 
     
 
Court of Champions
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Boyceville  Boyceville High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Colfax  Mondovi High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 1, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Ladysmith  Mondovi High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Elk Mound  Elk Mound High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Elmwood/Plum City  Mondovi High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Glenwood City  Mondovi High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Spring Valley  Mondovi High School
Large Gym