logo Mondovi Mondovi

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 08-03-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 30, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Ellsworth Community  Ellsworth High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Durand  Durand High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Boyceville  Mondovi High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Game  8:45PM  Away vs. Clear Lake  UW-Stout
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Colfax  Colfax High School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 21, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Gilmanton  Mondovi High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 28, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Stanley-Boyd  Stanley-Boyd High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Eleva-Strum  Eleva-Strum High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Elk Mound  Mondovi High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 11, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Alma/Pepin  Mondovi High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Elmwood/Plum City  Elmwood School District
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Glenwood City  Glenwood City High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Spring Valley  Spring Valley High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Aquinas  Mondovi High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Durand  Mondovi High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 1, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Fall Creek  Mondovi High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Boyceville  Boyceville High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Colfax  Mondovi High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Elk Mound  Elk Mound High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Elmwood/Plum City  Mondovi High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Glenwood City  Mondovi High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. McDonell Central Catholic  McDonell Central Catholic High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Spring Valley  Mondovi High School
Large Gym