Elk Mound
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Stanley-Boyd,
Abbotsford,
Chetek-Weyerhaeuser,
Marathon 
Oriole Park         
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Cochrane Fountain City  Cochrane-Fountain City High School         
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Saint Croix Central  Elk Mound High School         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mondovi  Mondovi High School         
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Boyceville  Elk Mound High School         
Parents Night
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Durand  Durand High School         
Homecoming Game
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Colfax  Elk Mound High School         
Homecoming and Elk Mound Youth Football Night
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Spring Valley  Elk Mound High School         
Senior Night
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Altoona  Altoona High School         
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Glenwood City  Glenwood City High School         
Radio Broadcast - Moose Country (106.7)