Elk Mound
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-15-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Loyal,
Osseo-Fairchild 
Elk Mound High School         
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Fall Creek  Fall Creek High School         
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Baldwin-Woodville  Elk Mound High School         
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Colfax  Colfax High School         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Spring Valley  Elk Mound High School         
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Elmwood/Plum City  Elk Mound High School         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Glenwood City  Glenwood City High School         
Monday, Dec 30, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Altoona  Elk Mound High School         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Saint Croix Central  Elk Mound High School         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Mondovi  Elk Mound High School         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Durand  Elk Mound High School         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Boyceville  Elk Mound High School         
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Bloomer  Bloomer High School         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Colfax  Elk Mound High School         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Spring Valley  Spring Valley High School         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Elmwood/Plum City  Plum City High School         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. School District of Somerset  Somerset High School         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Glenwood City  Elk Mound High School         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Amery  Elk Mound High School         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Mondovi  Mondovi High School         
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Durand  Durand High School         
Monday, Feb 17, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Regis  Regis High School         
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Boyceville  Boyceville High School