Elk Mound
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
Scrimmage  7:00PM  Away vs. Osseo-Fairchild  Osseo-Fairchild High School         
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Arcadia  Arcadia High School         
Inaugural Game in the Wanek Center
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Saint Croix Central  St Croix Central High School         
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Prescott  Elk Mound High School         
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  2:30PM  Altoona  UW-Stout         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Colfax  Colfax High School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Spring Valley  Elk Mound High School         
Thursday, Jan 2, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Regis  Elk Mound High School         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Elmwood/Plum City  Elmwood School District         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Glenwood City  Elk Mound High School         
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Mondovi  Elk Mound High School         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Durand  Durand High School         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Boyceville  Boyceville High School         
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Fall Creek  Fall Creek High School         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Colfax  Elk Mound High School         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Elmwood/Plum City  Elk Mound High School         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Spring Valley  Spring Valley High School         
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Black River Falls  Elk Mound High School         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Glenwood City  Glenwood City High School         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Mondovi  Mondovi High School         
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Durand  Elk Mound High School         
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Bloomer  Elk Mound High School         
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Boyceville  Elk Mound High School