logo Colfax Colfax

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 08-15-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Ellsworth  Colfax High School

Colfax High School Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 30, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Amery  Colfax High School

Colfax High School Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Elmwood/Plum City  Colfax High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Glenwood City  Glenwood City High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Invitational  2:45PM  Away vs. McDonell Central Catholic  UW Stout
 
     
 
8:45 Cadott vs. Bloomer 10:15 Thorp vs. Glenwood City 11:45 Fall Creek vs. Unity 1:15 Osseo-Fairchild vs. Elmwood/Plum City 2:45 McDonell vs. Colfax 4:15 Altoona vs. Elk Mound 5:45 Stanley-Boyd vs. Spring Valley 7:15 Regis vs. Prescott 8:45 Clear Lake vs. Mondovi
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Mondovi  Colfax High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Turtle Lake  Turtle Lake H.S.
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Cumberland  Cumberland High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 4, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Thorp  Thorp High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Durand  Colfax High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Boyceville  Boyceville High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Spring Valley  Colfax High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Elk Mound  Colfax High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 25, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Eleva-Strum  Eleva-Strum high School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Elmwood/Plum City  Elmwood School District
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Glenwood City  Colfax High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Mondovi  Mondovi High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 8, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Bloomer  Colfax High School

Colfax High School Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Durand  Durand High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Boyceville  Colfax High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Spring Valley  Spring Valley High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Elk Mound  Elk Mound High School