logo Colfax Colfax

Volleyball: Girls Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-15-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Colfax High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020
Quad  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Colfax High School

Colfax High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Univ of Wisconsin - Stout
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
UW Stout Sprawl 2 day tournament 8/28-8/29
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  UW Stout
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Send checks to UW Stout Athletics UW Stout Athletic Administration Attn Mandy Trautmann, VB Head Coach Sport and Fitness Center 220 13th Av East Menomonie WI 54751
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Abbotsford  Colfax High School

Colfax High School Gym
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hudson High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Elk Mound  Elk Mound High School
 
     
 
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. School District of Somerset  Somerset High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Elk Mound  Colfax High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cameron High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Boyceville  Boyceville High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Clear Lake WI  Clear Lake High School
 
     
 
Match  7:00PM  Boyceville  Colfax High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Spring Valley  Colfax High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Spring Valley  Spring Valley High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Mondovi  Colfax High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Mondovi  Mondovi High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Altoona High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City  Colfax High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Elmwood/Plum City  Elmwood School District
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Glenwood City  Glenwood City High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
Match  TBD  Glenwood City  Colfax High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Durand  Colfax High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Durand  Durand High School