Colfax
Softball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-25-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Boyceville  Boyceville High School         
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Durand  Arkansaw Elementary School         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elk Mound  Colfax High School         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Elmwood/Plum City  Plum City High School         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Glenwood City  Colfax High School         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mondovi  Mondovi High School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Pepin/Alma  Colfax High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Spring Valley  Colfax High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Boyceville  Colfax High School         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Durand  Colfax High School         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Elk Mound  Elk Mound High School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City  Colfax High School         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Glenwood City  Glenwood City High School         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Mondovi  Colfax High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Pepin/Alma  Alma High School         
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Spring Valley  Spring Valley High School