logo Boyceville Boyceville

Football: Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-15-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 14, 2020
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Elmwood Middle/High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Aug 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Independence/Gilmanton  Boyceville High School
HS Football Game Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Cameron  Boyceville High School
HS Football Game Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Scrimmage  7:00PM  Spring Valley  Boyceville High School
HS Football Game Field
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Colfax  Colfax High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Turtle Lake  Boyceville High School
HS Football Game Field
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Elmwood/Plum City  Elmwood School District
 
     
 
Parents' Night
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Glenwood City  Glenwood City High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
Level 1 Play-Off  7:00PM  -do not use         
 
Game  7:00PM  Clear Lake  Boyceville High School
HS Football Game Field
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Cadott