Boyceville
Basketball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 09-25-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage 6:00PM  Away vs. Altoona,
Eleva-Strum 
Altoona High School         
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Baldwin-Woodville  Boyceville High School
HS Gym
 
       
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Pepin/Alma  Boyceville High School
HS Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Chetek-Weyerhaeuser  Boyceville High School
HS Gym
 
       
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Elk Mound  Boyceville High School
HS Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15AM  Away vs. Elmwood/Plum City  Plum City High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Glenwood City  Boyceville High School
HS Gym
 
       
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Mondovi  Mondovi High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Clear Lake  Clear Lake High School         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Turtle Lake  Turtle Lake H.S.         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Durand  Durand High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Spring Valley  Boyceville High School
HS Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Colfax  Colfax High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Amery, WI  Amery High School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Elk Mound  Elk Mound High School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Elmwood/Plum City  Boyceville High School
HS Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Glenwood City  Glenwood City High School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Cumberland  Boyceville High School
HS Gym
 
       
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Mondovi  Boyceville High School
HS Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Durand  Boyceville High School
HS Gym
 
       
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Spring Valley  Spring Valley High School         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Prairie Farm  Prairie Farm High School         
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Colfax  Boyceville High School
HS Gym