Boyceville
Baseball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Clayton  Boyceville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Durand  Boyceville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Glenwood City  Glenwood City High School         
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Cadott  Boyceville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City  Boyceville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Colfax  Colfax High School         
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Spring Valley  Boyceville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Elk Mound  Elk Mound Village Park         
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Prairie Farm  Boyceville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Mondovi  Boyceville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Durand  Wayne Field - Durand School         
Friday, May 1, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Grantsburg  Boyceville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Glenwood City  Boyceville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Elmwood/Plum City  Elmwood School District         
Friday, May 8, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Cumberland  Cumberland High School         
Monday, May 11, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Colfax  Boyceville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Spring Valley  Spring Valley High School         
Monday, May 18, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Elk Mound  Boyceville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mondovi  Mondovi High School