logo Boyceville Boyceville

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 08-15-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Invitational  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cumberland High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Cadott  Cadott High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Woodside Wisconsin Dome
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Osceola High School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 28, 2020
Invitational  7:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  River Falls High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Merrill High School
 
     
 
BlueJay Challenge (1 Day Tourney)
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Durand  Durand High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Bloomer/Colfax         
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Mondovi  Boyceville High School
Gymatorium
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Boyceville High School
 
     
 
8:30 AM Weigh-ins 9:00 AM Coaches Seeding Meeting 10:00 AM Wrestling Begins
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Glenwood City  Boyceville High School
Gymatorium
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  North Branch High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Phillips  Boyceville Middle School
Gymatorium
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Spring Valley/Elmwood  Spring Valley High School