logo Boyceville Boyceville

Volleyball: Girls Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-15-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 24, 2020
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Somerset High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Quad  4:30PM  Multiple Schools  Boyceville High School
HS Gym
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Aug 31, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Somerset  Boyceville High School
HS Gym
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fall Creek High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Webster  Webster High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Triangular  6:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Webster High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Amery, WI  Amery High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Spring Valley  Spring Valley High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Spring Valley  Boyceville High School

HS Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cameron High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Colfax  Boyceville High School

HS Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Prairie Farm  Boyceville High School
HS Gym
 
     
 
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Colfax  Colfax High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Mondovi  Mondovi High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Mondovi  Boyceville High School

HS Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City  Boyceville High School

HS Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Elmwood/Plum City  Elmwood School District
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Somerset High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Glenwood City  Boyceville High School

HS Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Glenwood City  Glenwood City High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020
Regional  7:00PM           
 
Match  7:00PM  Durand  Boyceville High School

HS Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Durand  Durand High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Elk Mound  Elk Mound High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Elk Mound  Boyceville High School

HS Gym