logo Boyceville Boyceville

Softball: Girls Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 08-15-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Chetek-Weyerhaeuser  Boyceville High School
Pafko Park Softball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Durand  Arkansaw Elementary School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Glenwood City  Boyceville High School
Pafko Park Softball Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Wisconsin Dells         
 
Saturday, Apr 10, 2021
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Wisconsin Dells         
 
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Colfax  Boyceville High School
Pafko Park Softball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Turtle Lake/Clayton  Boyceville High School
Pafko Park Softball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Spring Valley  Spring Valley High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Elk Mound  Boyceville High School
Pafko Park Softball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mondovi  Mondovi High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Amery, WI  Amery High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Durand  Boyceville High School
Pafko Park Softball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Elmwood/Plum City  Elmwood School District
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Glenwood City  Glenwood City High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City  Boyceville High School
Pafko Park Softball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Colfax  Colfax High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Tournament  11:00AM  Multiple Schools  Boyceville High School
Pafko Park Softball Field
 
     
 
2 Games---Either DH, Three or Four Team tourney
Monday, May 10, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Spring Valley  Boyceville High School
Pafko Park Softball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Grantsburg  Boyceville High School
Pafko Park Softball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Elk Mound  Elk Mound High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran  Eau Claire Carson Park (Gelein Field)
 
     
 
Monday, May 17, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Mondovi  Boyceville High School
Pafko Park Softball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Regional  5:00PM  -do not use