logo Durand Junior / Senior Durand Junior / Senior

Football Varsity Schedule

    (as of 11-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Away vs. Thorp,
Altoona,
Independence/Gilmanton 
Thorp High School       
 
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Game  7:00PM  St Croix Central  Durand High School
Bauer Built Sports Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Prescott  Durand High School
Bauer Built Sports Complex
 
     
 
Parent's Night- intro's at halftime
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Spring Valley  Durand High School
Bauer Built Sports Complex
 
     
 
Youth Flag Football at halftime
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Glenwood City  Glenwood City High School       
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Elk Mound  Durand High School
Bauer Built Sports Complex
 
     
 
Homecoming Game
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Regis  Carson Park - Eau Claire  8:45AM     
 
Homecoming
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Colfax  Colfax High School  4:15PM     
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Boyceville  Boyceville High School  4:30PM     
 
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Mondovi  Durand High School
Bauer Built Sports Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Level 1 Play-Off  7:00PM  Away vs. Spring Valley  Spring Valley Football Field  4:00PM     
 
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Level 2 Play-Off  7:00PM  Away vs.          
 
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
Level 3 Play-Off  TBD  Away vs.          
 
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
Level 4 Play-Off  7:00PM  Away vs.          
 
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
WIAA State  4:00PM  Away vs.