Boyceville
Baseball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Clayton  Boyceville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Cadott  Boyceville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mondovi  Mondovi High School         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Durand  Boyceville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Pepin/Alma  Pepin High School         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elk Mound  Boyceville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Elmwood/Plum City  Boyceville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Spring Valley  Spring Valley High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Glenwood City  Boyceville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Colfax  Colfax High School         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Mondovi  Boyceville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Durand  Wayne Field - Durand School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Pepin/Alma  Boyceville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Elk Mound  Elk Mound High School         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Grantsburg  Grantsburg High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Elmwood/Plum City  Elmwood School District         
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Spring Valley  Boyceville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Glenwood City  Glenwood City High School         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Prairie Farm  Prairie Farm High School         
Friday, May 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Colfax  Boyceville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, May 20, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Clear Lake  Clear Lake High School